Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Gregor Biland
Geschäftsführer
gregor.biland@thali.ch

Thomas Hess 
Stv. Geschäftsführer
thomas.hess@thali.ch

Christian Trapl
VR-Präsident
christian.trapl@thali.ch

Vertrieb

Martin Bösiger
Sales Manager
martin.boesiger@thali.ch

Produkt-Marketing

Angelo Casciano
Sales & Marketing Manager
Electronics
angelo.casciano@thali.ch

Ivo Vega
Sales & Marketing Director
Gaming
ivo.vega@thali.ch

Markus Ochsenbein
Sales & Marketing Manager
Software / Books / Toys
markus.ochsenbein@thali.ch

Aussendienst

Cedric Niggli
Sales Nordwestschweiz / Mittelland
cedric.niggli@thali.ch

Daniel Rieder
Sales Zürich / Innerschweiz
daniel.rieder@thali.ch

Franco Carrabs
Key Account Manager Ostschweiz / Tessin
franco.carrabs@thali.ch

Giancarlo Cambise
Key Account Manager W-CH / I-CH
giancarlo.cambise@thali.ch

Kevin Grütter
Sales Mittelland / Zürich
kevin.gruetter@thali.ch

Manuel Martinez
Sales Westschweiz
manuel.martinez@thali.ch

Petra Gionchetta
Sales Buchhandel
petra.gionchetta@thali.ch

Philippe Chammartin
Sales Bern / Westschweiz
philippe.chammartin@thali.ch

Sulejman Sulejmani
Sales Westschweiz
sulejman.sulejmani@thali.ch

Innendienst

Agnese Casciano
Leiterin Innendienst
agnese.casciano@thali.ch

Logistik

Margrit Kurmann
Leiterin Logistik
margrit.kurmann@thali.ch